Loader Loading…
EAD Logo Taking too long?

Reload Reload document
| Open Open in new tab

Champion: Raymond Comets
2nd Place: Walter Murray Mauraders
3rd Place: Holy Cross
Consolation Winner: Vincent Massey

Team Sportsmanship: Collingwood
Coach of the Tournament: Ryan Baldry – Raymond Comets
MVP: Aiden Arcus – Raymond Comets
All Stars:
#33 Everson Harker – Raymond
#11 Osagie Okunday – Riffel
#21 Easton Thimm – Holy Cross
#1 Zach Hawley – Walter Murray
#3 Dilyn Morrin – Walter Murray

search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close